CONTACT US

OUR TEAM

Larry Shedd

larrys@csflorida.com

Cell: 954.401.3069

 

Doreen Hernandez

doreenh@csflorida.com

Cell: 305.742.9112

 

Linda Shedd

lindas@csflorida.com

Cell: 954.434.5370

 

Mark Collier

markc@csflorida.com

Cell: 727.560.0024

Lorry Collier

lorryc@csflorida.com

Cell: 727.946.2612

 

David Proehl

Cell: 904.803.7385

davidp@csflorida.com

 

Customer Service

M.C. Storin

mcs@csflorida.com

Cell: 800.753.2537

Let’s Get Social