Our Coverage Areas

If you need assistance and cannot reach your rep below, please contact MC Storin at the ContractSource Help Line 800.753.2537 or mcs@csflorida.com.

North Florida

Including Jacksonville, Pensacola, Tallahassee, Gainesville, Daytona Beach and Melbourne.

David Proehl

davidp@csflorida.com

Cell 904.803.7385

Central & SouthWest Florida

Including Tampa, Orlando, and Fort Myers.

Mark Collier – End Users and Dealers

markc@csflorida.com

Cell – 727.560.0024

 

Lorry Collier – A/D Firms

lorryc@csflorida.com

Cell – 727.946.2612

South Florida

Including Miami, Fort Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Fort Pierce, Puerto Rico and the Caribbean Islands.

Larry Shedd – Dealers, End Users, and A/D Firms.

larrys@csflorida.com

Cell – 954.401.3069

 

Marissa Suarez — A/D Firms. 

marissas@csflorida.com

Cell – 919.559.2161

 

Doreen Hernandez — Textiles

doreenh@csflorida.com

Cell: 305.742.9112

Manufacturers Represented

Manufacturers Represented